Congratulations Graduates

Rh. D. Program in Biochemistry

Jennifer Gewandter Ryan Henry Holly Kuzmiak Amir Taslimi Joseph Whipple

Ph. D. Program in Biophysics

Ankit Gupta

Daniel Letzring

Xrystle McLaughlin

Anita Reoples

Matthew Seetin

Xeith Nan Hostrand

Program

Walter S. Sloor Award

for excellence of the Rh. D. thesis and in the research leading to the dissertation in the Rrogram in Biochemistry

Joseph Whipple

George V. Metzger Award

For excellence of the Zh. √D. thesis and in the research leading to the dissertation in the Zrogram in ⊗iophysics

Xrpstle McRaughlin

Marvel-Dare of. Kutting Award

In recognition of an outstanding graduate receiving the Ph. In Biochemistry

Sennifer Gewandter

William J. Neuman Award

Rrogram in Biophysics award for academic, scientific & personal qualities exemplifying the imagination, enthusiasm & excellence in the pursuit of scientific knowledge which were characteristic of the life of Dr. Keuman

Joshua Horn

William S. Neuman Travel Awards

Raura ∞iOhiacchio ∞ejun Rin Zhenjiang Xu

Saculty Teaching Award

Biochemistry Program - Eric Phizicky
Biophysics Program - Barry Goldstein

Staff Recognition Award

Rose Burgholzer

OStudent OSeminar Award - Sall OSemester

Biochemistry Brogram - Jessica McArdle Biophysics Brogram - Joshua Horn

Student Seminar Award - Spring Semester

Biochemistry Brogram - Obarah Amie Biophysics Brogram - Laura DiChiacchio Dejun Lin Rajashri Obridharan

Department of Biochemistry and Biophysics

Awards Peremony and Reception

Friday, May 18th, 2012 1:30 p.m. Seuman Room (1-6823)